STATE OF WISCONSIN TOWN OF CROSS, BUFFALO COUNTY

Resolution	No.	2023-2
Y FAD O Y CLOY O YY		THE DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERT

Appointment of Election Inspectors

WHEREAS, Wis. Stats. 7.30(4)(a) states the Town Chair shall nominate to the Town Board no later than the last regular meeting in December of an odd numbered year, the necessary election inspectors for the following 2024-2025 two-year election term;

WHEREAS, lists of nominations were not received from the two dominant parties as provided by Wis. Stats. 7.30(4)(b); the Town Chair hereby appoints the following as election inspectors:

Wendy Baures Jodie Glodowski Marcel Litscher

Rich Baures Genevieve Schaffner

Mike Fetting Richard Putz Wanda Putz Carol J. Litscher

Allen Glodowski Debbie Putz Carol A. Litscher

Jane Hentges

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, this resolution is effective January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2025

The town clerk shall properly post this resolution as required by Wis. Stats. 60.80 within 30 days of the below noted adoption date.

Adopted this 14th day of December, 2023

Leonard Litscher - Town Chair Lemid C Literla

Attest: Carrie Venner-Adams – Town Clerk Caria Vem adams