Notices
Liquor License Applications
Jun 03, 2019
 STATE OF WISCONSIN TOWN OF CROSS, BUFFALO COUNTY Notice of License Applications ...[Click for more]

Spring Road Tour
Apr 09, 2019
 STATE OF WISCONSIN TOWN OF CROSS, BUFFALO COUNTY Spring Town Road Inspection &n...[Click for more]

Board of Review 2019
Apr 09, 2019
 STATE OF WISCONSIN Town of CROSS Buffalo County Notice is hereby given that the B...[Click for more]

 

The Town of Cross Town Hall  and Community Center (W614 Buehler Valley Road) is at the intersection of State Hwy 95 and Buehler Valley Road. No office hours are maintained at the town hall and correspondence should not be sent to the town hall.

 


Calendar of Events

June
Jun 19, 2019, Wed 12:00pm
Jun 22, 2019, Sat All Day
Jun 29, 2019, Sat All Day
July
Jul 13, 2019, Sat All Day
Jul 17, 2019, Wed 12:00pm
August
Aug 21, 2019, Wed 12:00pm
September
Sep 07, 2019, Sat All Day
Sep 18, 2019, Wed 12:00pm
Sep 28, 2019, Sat All Day
October
Oct 12, 2019, Sat All Day
Oct 16, 2019, Wed 12:00pm